The Captains

Your captains for 2017/18 are listed below. Please do contact them with any questions about getting involved, training, matches, and more! You can also take a look at our individual pages on each sport under the Sports part of this website.

SportCaptainEmail
AthleticsIain Davies & Lawrence Hollomathletics@trinityfieldclub.net
BadmintonRichie Yeungbadminton@trinityfieldclub.net
Basketball (Men's)Noah Porcellibasketball@trinityfieldclub.net
ClimbingAngus Robinson & Alice Kirkclimbing@trinityfieldclub.net
CricketAlex Spencer & Naresh Rasakulasuriarcricket@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (5-A-Side)Vlad Mandric5-a-sidefootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men's 1sts)Will Honeyman & Dan Beechmensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men’s 2nds)Jakob Bullmensfootball2nds@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men’s 3rds)Eben Cunninghammensfootball3rds@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Women's)Mara Lawrensonwomensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Men's)Christopher Bealey & Joe Manleymenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Women's)Grace Montague-Fullerwomenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
LacrosseIris Pearsonlacrosse@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Mixed)Marc Bonaventura & Sam Bealingmixednetball@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Women's)Isabella Lynn & Rosie Culshawwomensnetball@trinityfieldclub.net
PoolBen Laurensepool@trinityfieldclub.net
Real TennisAaron Wienkersrealtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
Rugby (Men's)James Hughesmensrugby@trinityfieldclub.net
ShootingRenzhi Zhoushooting@trinityfieldclub.net
SquashJames Bremnersquash@trinityfieldclub.net
Swimming & Water PoloShavindra Jayasekeraswimming-waterpolo@trinityfieldclub.net
Table TennisDaniel Simontabletennis@trinityfieldclub.net
TennisMatt Hassalltennis@trinityfieldclub.net
UltimateJake O'Brien & Emily Beattyultimate@trinityfieldclub.net
VolleyballJake O'Brienvolleyball@trinityfieldclub.net