The Captains

Your captains for 2017/18 are listed below. Please do contact them with any questions about getting involved, training, matches, and more! You can also take a look at our individual pages on each sport under the Sports part of this website.

SportCaptainEmail
AthleticsEmily Lachmannathletics@trinityfieldclub.net
BadmintonSahil Malibadminton@trinityfieldclub.net
Basketball (Men's)Hans Yubasketball@trinityfieldclub.net
ClimbingMelchior Chui & Alice Kirkclimbing@trinityfieldclub.net
CricketDeaglan Bartlettcricket@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (5-A-Side)Vlad Mandric5-a-sidefootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men's)Ryan Whiteley & Sam Webbmensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Women's)Farzana Huysmanwomensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Men's)Dan Westobymenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Women's)Flora Charatanwomenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
LacrosseTilly Eno & Naemi Melvinlacrosse@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Mixed)Garance Biosse-Duplanmixednetball@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Women's)Molly O'Brienwomensnetball@trinityfieldclub.net
PoolGeorge Fortunepool@trinityfieldclub.net
Real TennisBrieuc Lehmannrealtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
Rugby (Men's)Andrew Camsellmensrugby@trinityfieldclub.net
ShootingAlexis de Vivenotshooting@trinityfieldclub.net
SquashAndrew Jefferysquash@trinityfieldclub.net
Swimming & Water PoloDung Quang Haswimming-waterpolo@trinityfieldclub.net
Table TennisPeter Andreevtabletennis@trinityfieldclub.net
TennisEvgeny Roskachtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
UltimateJonathan Zhengultimate@trinityfieldclub.net
VolleyballJirka Kuceravolleyball@trinityfieldclub.net