The Captains

Your captains for 2017/18 are listed below. Please do contact them with any questions about getting involved, training, matches, and more! You can also take a look at our individual pages on each sport under the Sports part of this website.

SportCaptainEmail
AthleticsIain Davies & Lawrence Hollomathletics@trinityfieldclub.net
BadmintonRichie Yeungbadminton@trinityfieldclub.net
Basketball (Men's)Alfred Wongbasketball@trinityfieldclub.net
ClimbingAngus Robinson & Melchior Chuiclimbing@trinityfieldclub.net
CricketDeaglan Bartlettcricket@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (5-A-Side)Vlad Mandric5-a-sidefootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men's 1sts)Eamonn Hoare & Matt Blairmensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men’s 2nds)Barney Brettmensfootball2nds@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Men’s 3rds)Arjun Banwaitmensfootball3rds@trinityfieldclub.net
Football (Women's)Louise Marzanowomensfootball@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Men's)Chris Bealeymenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
Hockey (Women's)Flora Charatan & Lauren Sendles Whitewomenshockey@trinityfieldclub.net
LacrosseIris Pearson & James Bremmerlacrosse@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Mixed)Amelia Hutchinsonmixednetball@trinityfieldclub.net
Netball (Women's)Charlotte Morriswomensnetball@trinityfieldclub.net
PoolBen Laurensepool@trinityfieldclub.net
Real TennisBrieuc Lehmannrealtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
Rugby (Men's)Hilary Foordmensrugby@trinityfieldclub.net
ShootingEd Lamshooting@trinityfieldclub.net
SquashJames Bremmersquash@trinityfieldclub.net
Swimming & Water PoloAdam Klukowskiswimming-waterpolo@trinityfieldclub.net
Table TennisJane Litabletennis@trinityfieldclub.net
TennisAlexander Wettigtennis@trinityfieldclub.net
UltimateRajan Troll ultimate@trinityfieldclub.net
VolleyballJirka Kuceravolleyball@trinityfieldclub.net